16215842_10208701883052107_216047290_n
 This will be short and sweet. I just have a few things to say about this side by side comparison. First of all I’d like to point out how well my sense of fashion as improved. Okay okay I’ll be honest I don’t pick out my own clothes anymore because I suck at it…. But whatever. And next, I’d like to note that my knees have rolls. SERIOUSLY THERE IS FUCKING FAT ROLLS ON MY KNEES. That is all. Good day sir.

(#1July. #2October. #3January.)

Author: bombshell365

My thoughts run wild. My words are jumbled. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

